Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.9
Value
7.8

Reviews

    RINA
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    8 May 2018

    Not what expected from the photographs.

    The hotel needs renovation. Curtains need to be washed.
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    Leonardo
    cl

    Review score

    5.4
    24 April 2018

    Regular

    Mantencion
    Rrhh
    Cristina Paz
    za

    Review score

    6.7
    9 April 2018
    I expected more for the price
    Great friendly staff and location
    emigdio
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018

    Agradable

    Tranquilo
    Dominic
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    20 March 2018
    Dirty (bed sheets were stained) and run down (ancient bathroom), which wasn't really reflected in the price. Place was super noisy, hardly slept the first night.
    Staff were very nice and helpful
    pe

    Review score

    9.2
    24 January 2018

    Great people, very pleasant stay. Highly recommended.

    Huge comfortable room. Lovely setting. Very nice staff.
    Gabrielle
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    6 January 2018

    Beautiful hotel in a lovely area

    The room we had was extremely small, unfortunately we missed out on the deal of the day and we thought for the room size it wasn't the best value for money.
    The staff here were super friendly and really helpful. The bed was comfortable and the place was very clean.
    Max
    cl

    Review score

    4.6
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 December 2017

    Friendly, helpful, good value

    Very friendly and helpful. Good value. Quiet.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2017

    We had a nice short stay at this hotel and would stay again.

    It would have been nice to have some shelf or surface in the bathroom to put my toiletries on. I had to put my washbag on the floor which wasn't ideal.
    It was really nice and it was great that the room for 4 had two separate rooms which meant we had a bit more privacy which helped when traveling with a group.
    Mónica
    ch

    Review score

    4.2
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria.Eugenia
    us

    Review score

    8.0
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacopo Seccatore
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    7 April 2018

    the quality of a US motor hotel for the same price

    The room has the quality of a low-level US motor hotel. Just much smaller and much harder to park. Breakfast is a joke just alike
    At least very well located
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018

    Well kept
    Very nice
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018

    It was a quiet area in Providencia, close to our family’s apartment.

    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    convenient location in a great neighborhood
    Seth
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seth
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 January 2018
    Good continental breakfast. Pleasant and helpful staff.
    tatiana
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    1 January 2018
    It was a nice stay. Breakfast can be improved by making it more different every day. Including some local bread.
    Joseph
    lb

    Review score

    7.1
    28 December 2017

    Great neighborhood, not far from city center

Loading reviews